My boy’s Big, BIG Day – Grade 1!!!

I will still blog about our festive season, but first BIG news:  this little baby, pride and joy of his mother’s heart-

41029_414812061649_4635765_n

had his first day at BIG school for orientation yesterday!  Today he officially starts Grade 1.  Oh where has the past 6½ gone?  It only struck me properly late yesterday afternoon that my little baby boy is really not so little anymore and that he is in the beginning of his 12-year school career where after he will enter our big, crazy world on his own.

I have said it before and I mean it every time I say it – I know my boy is intended for huge things in his life.  Jamie, my precious boy – you’ll move mountains

 

92882d99fde06f28b130c0d69791ceca

You make your mommy PROUD!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

3 thoughts on “My boy’s Big, BIG Day – Grade 1!!!

Leave a Reply

