Wobbly Baby Steps!

It happened! Shae is eager to kick off her baby shoes and enter the world on her feet…even if it is a bit wobbly!  After we practiced last week when she was sick at home with me, she gave her first steps Tuesday at daycare (life of a working mommy… I know! but not going to let it bother me).  Her caregiver showed hubby when he went to fetch her and then Shae showed me at home a couple of times.  She is so wobbly, but it’s so cute! Last night she gave four little steps en-route to a Fling

Well done, my baby princess!

Now where did I put my running shoes…?

3 thoughts on “Wobbly Baby Steps!

  1. Ah well done Shae-Shae! Video is too cute for words. May those lil feet walk millions of happy, safe miles! ♥
    xx

Leave a Reply

