To Jamie's Dad

My love, it’s been five years since we both said “I do” and over 12 years since I’ve fallen in love with you… And I love you so much, you are my rock, my soul mate, my best friend and the best thing that ever happened to me, that’s now besides the beautiful son that was created out of our love.

Thank you for being the most patient, considerate, helpful, loving husband I could have ever asked for. You are A M A Z I N G and I’m so in love with you AND I love you with all my heart.

Happy 5 years, I know there’s still a whole lot more to come, we’ll grow old together and show the world that Romeo + Juliet was just a crush, we’re the real deal 🙂


9 thoughts on “To Jamie's Dad

  1. Happy 2012 new year,Merry Christmas ,Christmas top gift ==== http://www.fashion-long-4biz.com ==== Wholesale Cheap Nike shoes with discount jersey, High quality T-shirts,ED hardy t-shirts,ED Hardy hoodies,ED hardy shoes,ED hardy Jeans,Evisu shoes,GUCCI shoes,LV Handbag,Chanel Handbag……welcome to Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $33Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $12New era cap $9Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18 ==== http://www.fashion-long-4biz.com ====

  2. Ooooh – Happy Anniversary! What a lovely pic. I can see that you’re obviously VERY in love (and almost as much in love as myself and my husband 😉 )

Leave a Reply

